Let me introduce myself

Hello world,

I thought it would be really appropriate to introduce myself.
My name is Judith Kutschenreuter and I am a Lifestyle student in the Netherlands.
I am a 17 year old girl, born and raised in a lovely city called Eindhoven.

I just started at Fontys, International Lifestyle studies and I really like it so far. We already have to work hard, but I think that’s a good thing. Studying is important to build on your beautiful future. The girls in my class are all sweethearts, yes that’s right, I only have girls in my class!

In my spare time, when I’m not busy with school, I like it to play some sports, I really like to dance and play hockey and of course… shopping!
But playing sports (or going out to do some shopping) is not the only thing I like to do in my spare time. I love it to hang out with my sweet friends and family, they are the most important priority in my life. They make me feel loved and really happy!
Thank you all!

I have hobbies as well, writing for example. I love writing, I always have since I was a little girl.
Reading is something I love to do when I’m having a relaxing night, watching videos and films as well, I also like photography and art.
Searching for inspiration on the internet, in books or magazines and on the street is something I love to do all the time.

This is who I am so far.
You will learn more about me, my study and my interests throughout my blogs.
So keep reading! I promise it will be interesting.

Love,

Judith
2013-05-31 20.56.41

Leave a Reply

